RSS

ThornsOfTime turns 2!!!

12 Dec

 

I have to admit, I didn’t know how long I would keep writing a blog centered entirely around history, but I’m glad I did.  As of today, I have been posting for two years – my first article on Richard III was published today in 2013, just two weeks following my twenty-first birthday.  Back then, I had no idea I would have anyone actually reading my posts, let alone following ThornsOfTime, and yet here I am with over 1k views!  I just want to say from the bottom of my heart that I am grateful to each and every person who followed, liked, and/or supported this site in any way.  Thank you so much and know that it means the world to me.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on December 12, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “ThornsOfTime turns 2!!!

  1. Thom Hickey

    December 20, 2015 at 8:06 AM

    Congratulation! It takes stamina to keep going and keep the posts fresh – something you’ve achieved. Looking forward to many more years of visits. Regards from Thom at the immortal jukebox.

     

Leave a Reply

 
