RSS

Not Historical

18 Sep

This is where I will be posting my original writings from now on.  I’ve tended to post to my old website, but since it was hacked by an unknown party last month, I’ve deleted it.  Probably for the best honestly.  Whoever hacked me laced a virus into the site, causing me to nearly lose my laptop altogether.  A few of my friends have been asking what happened, so here is the whole story.

I do not know who hacked me or why or when.  Honestly that website had not been updated in a long time since I had not written or posted anything in recent months.  Once I found out what had happened, it was too late and my computer was infected, so as soon as I was able to get rid of the virus, I deleted the site completely so the issue would not happen again.

Now I’m back to FictionPress.Com, a bit old school when it comes to this kind of thing, but a layout that I’m comfortable and familiar with.  Anyway, if you are interested, please feel free to check it out via the link above.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
